Your tickets will be saved to your account so that you can access and download them anytime.
We save your details given at the purchase (name, email address, invoicing details) so that you don't have to provide these information again.
You can avoid mistyping you email address, no more lost tickets.
Click on the "login" button on the upper right corner
2. If you want to sign up using your Facebook or Google account, click on "Log in with Google" or "Log in with Facebook"
If you don't want to sign up using your Facebook or Google account, enter your email address and click on "Next"
Enter your details and click on "Sign up"
Shortly after signing up, you will receive a confirmation email. Click on the button in the email to activate your account. You can access and download your purchased tickets only after activating your account. More info on this: Download previously purchased tickets
If you want to delete your account, email us a [email protected] Please note that there are data connected to you that we are legally obligated to keep even after deleting your account, yet once its deleted, you can only access your account after signing up again. You can find more info on this in our General terms and conditions.